Board Members

Lawrence J. Blascovich, Signature Bank
James M. Barquinero, Sacred Heart University
Douglas Clayton, SES
Nicolas Fermaud, Allen & Overy LLP
Michel Franck, Spacesmith LLP
Josée Galle Covington, Covington Int. Travel
Jeanne Crauser, Consulate General of Luxembourg, NY
John Krieger, Achelis & Bodman Foundations
Fernand Lamesch
Bob Calmes, Arendt & Medernach
Raymond J. Learsy
Nicolas van Heule, Stibbe
Christian Braun, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Luxembourg to the United Nations
Valerie – Anne Demulier, MAS
Egide Thein, Truth Technologies, Inc
Benjamin Tolub, Esq., Gray Tolub

Honorary Member: Pierre Franck, Consul General of Luxembourg, SF