Platinum Members

Ampacet Corporation Ampacet Corporation
Mr. Yves Carette
President & Chief Executive Officer
660 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
E-mail: yves.carette@ampacet.com
www.ampacet.com
AmTrust Financial
Mr. Jean Francois Bahier
President of Unique Risk Underwriting Division
59 Maiden Lane, 43th Floor
New York, NY 10038
E-mail: jbahier@amtrustgroup.com
www.amtrustgroup.com
 Arcelor Mitta ARCELORMITTAL INTERNATIONAL NORTH-AMERICA
Mr. Louis Schorsch
Chief Executive Officer
1 South Dearborn Street, 13th Floor
Chicago,  IL 60603
Telephone: +1 312 899 3969
www.arcelormittal.com
 arendt[1] ARENDT & MEDERNACH
Mr. Bob Calmes
Head of Representative Office
1270 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 1705
New York, NY 10020
Telephone: +1  212 554 3541
E-mail: bob.calmes@arendt.com
www.arendt-medernach.com
 BGL BGL BNP PARIBAS
Mr. Jean Pfeiffenschneider
Head of Corporate and Public
Banking
50, Avenue J.F. Kennedy
L-2951 Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 4242 5625
E-mail: jean.pfeiffenschneider@bgl.lu
www.bgl.com
 Cowen_Group_logo COWEN GROUP INC.
Mr. Tolga Bakircioglu
Managing Director
599 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: +1 212 823 0236
www.cowen.com
 Deloitte DELOITTE SA
Mr. Bernard David
Partner
560 rue de Neudorf
L-2220 Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 451 451
Fax: +352 451 452 401
E-mail: bdavid@deloitte.lu
www.deloitte.com
KPMG Luxembourg Société coopérative
Mr. Bastien Voisin
Tax Partner
39, avenue J.F. Kennedy
L-1855 Luxembourg
E-mail: bastien.voisin@kpmg.lu
www.kpmg.lu
 Grand Duchy of Lux[1] TRADE AND INVESTMENT OFFICE – NEW YORK
Ms. Jeanne Crauser
Executive Director
17 Beekman Place
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: 212 888 6664
E-mail: newyork@investinluxembourg.us
www.investinluxembourg.us
 mas_logo_rgb MAS North America
Ms. Valérie-Anne Demulier
Director
85 Broad Street, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Telephone: +1 646 216 84 88
E-mail: vademulier@masinternational.com
www.masinternational.com
 PWC PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
Ms. Begga Sigurdardottir
300 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017-6204
Telephone: +1 646 471 41 01
www.pwc.com
 SES[1]-2 SES
Mr. Douglas Clayton
Four Research Way
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: +1 609 987271 389
www.ses.com
 Signature-Bank-logo SIGNATURE BANK
Mr. Lawrence J. Blascovich
2 Penn Plaza, Suite 1712
New York, NY 10121
Telephone: +1 646 981 2406
E-mail: lblascovich@signatureny.com
www.signatureny.com
 Sacred Heart[1]-1 SACRED HEART UNIVERSITY
Mr. James M. Barquinero
Senior VP for Student Affairs and Athletics
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06432
Telephone: +1 203 365 4763
E-mail: www.sacredheart.edu
 Traxys[1] TRAXYS
Mr. Mark S. Kristoff
825 Third Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: +1 212 – 918 8000
www.traxys.com
TRUTH TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Mr. Egide Thein
5621 Strand Blvd. Suite 305
Naples, Florida 34110
Telephone: +1 203 918 9530
www.truthtechnologies.com
 United iTrust Logo United International Management
Mr. Sinan Sar
5, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg
Telephone: +352 2744 81
www.united-itrust.com